Typically exclusive: The Exclusive Line is only available from PWF specialists, who will also fit the product. Exceptional colours and an outstanding finish ensure the very highest quality – you will be sure to attract envious looks!

Matt Nardograu

CC 4128

In the race! Like its shiny brother, the color Matt Nardo Grau stands for modern dynamism and strength.  At first glance, the light grey may seem inconspicuous, but this impression is deceptive. Matt Nardo Grau manages to combine stylish elegance with martial simplicity like no other color.  The right choice for everyone who does not want to attract attention in the short term, but wants to leave a lasting impression.

Go to gallery

Olea Green

CC 4134

When the morning sun falls on the picturesque valley of the Vatolaka and Olea Green seems to fuse with the leaves of the olive trees, a day begins for the real winners. Because even in ancient times the highest award of the Olympic Games was the Kotinos, a wreath of olive branches. Olea Green on the car exudes a touch of gold medal coupled with the relaxed attitude to life in the south.

Go to gallery

Galactic Beam

CC 4133

Who wouldn't want to explore the vastness of our universe?  With the Space Shuttle along the Milky Way...  Galactic Beam does not make the vehicle a spaceship, but it does give the car a galactic look. With a range from “black hole” to “purple spiral nebula”, this color enchants with its variety depending on the lighting conditions. Space is within your grasp!

Go to gallery

Matt Diamond White

CC 4025

Admittedly, white tends to look rather dreary on most vehicles. And white paint is kind of boring anyway. But if you combine it with the impressively elegant luminosity and radiance of a diamond, then it’s hard to surpass the style and grace of the overall effect.

Go to gallery

Matt Bond Gold

CC 4027

All that glitters may not be gold, but you will most definitely sparkle! This smooth, shiny matt gold will give any vehicle an unforgettable finish. A finish that even the world’s most famous secret agent could never imagine in his wildest dreams.

Go to gallery

Matt Anodized Red 2.0

CC 4043

Like Anodized Blue, but in red. This color is strong, resistant and dark. And equally impressive. It will make any vehicle a real eye-catcher – for passers-by, your friends and even your grandma!

Go to gallery

Matt Future Military

CC 4094

Brace yourselves! With this color, we fly right into the future. Matt Future Military combines gold metallic particles with a solid, military olive-green to create a truly modern look. This color is for sure not just an appearance – it is a statement!

Go to gallery

Matt Diamond Black

CC 4101

White diamonds are rare and extraordinary. But there are few things rarer than a black diamond, and everyone who sees this color will ask the same question: Is this real? Incredible!

Go to gallery

Saffron Yellow

CC 4141

Since the times of the ancient world, the mysterious and exotic Saffron has been a symbol for wealth, luck and health. Now we have been successful in capturing the exceptional character of this spice in a colour and bestowing it through thousands of glowing metallic particles with a unique luminosity. The powerful, golden-yellow Saffron Yellow holds the same fascination as its name giver. A colour expressing exclusiveness and dignity.

Go to gallery

Matt Krypton Green

CC 4142

As if a meteor fell from the sky and illuminated the world with its mystical radiance. The mysterious Matt Krypton Green with its supernatural glow and the deep green colour inspires dreams of galaxies far, far away. With this hue, your car will make a truly cosmic appearance. Don’t take off right away!  

Go to gallery

Matt Phantom Gold

CC 4146

Gold - you should never settle for less. This new PWF Exclusive color turns every cruiser into a luxury class stealth bomber, making it suitable for superheroes and super villains alike. A well balanced mix of metallic delivers a natural, but elegant color, providing an exclusive look. It’s as if the vehicle has been forged by the phantoms of the Fort Knox catacombs.

Go to gallery

Verdoro Green

CC 4151

Organic, yet metallic. Soft, yet with a bite. Verdoro Green enables the viewer to dive into the deepest jungle. Like the rich green of a palm leaf roof, the color enchants with simple elegance. However when light hits the film, fireworks begin from the gold particles which sparkle with the sun. With this color you will definitely stand out in the urban jungle.  

Go to gallery

Matt Space Mugello

CC 4220

Infinite expanses and the fascination of the unknown: Outer space is so packed with potential for stories and discovery that this seemingly black color is guaranteed to surprise you. Deep blue metallic particles will trigger not only your imagination, but also envy among astonished onlookers.

Go to gallery

Great colours, exciting pigments and a range of effects – even our Standard Line packs a punch, meaning every vehicle is sure to turn heads. Our PWF range would not be complete without these gems – and neither would you.

Matt Anodized Blue 2.0


When chemical processes become art: Anodic oxidation is used to create an elegant protective layer on aluminium. Matt Anodized Blue is based on this technique. If you’re not a scientist, you may be astonished by the sheer beauty which is possible – if only you had paid attention at school!

Go to gallery

Urban Drab

CC 4155

In a steady rhythm of engine roars through the night-lights, Urban Drab offers a trace of achromatic aloofness as the oncoming headlights drift past monotonously disappearing into the deep black night. The draft coming through the gap in the open window provides a sense of freedom, and when the city wakes to the rising sun, we are long gone.

Go to gallery

Makalu Blue

CC 4130

As a part of the Big Five highest mountains, the Makalu Mountain is a coveted destination.  It rises like an icy pyramid in the Himalayan panorama.  The shade of blue is sublime without being in the foreground.  You can admire this color in the Himalayas - or soon on your car...

Go to gallery

Miami Blue

CC 4148

Away from all the worries and needs of life, Ocean Drive runs through Miami.  Surrounded by stylish hotels and shopping malls on one side.  Palm trees and the Miami Beach, with its turquoise-blue sea, on the other side. If you want to enjoy the pleasant side of life, the Sunshine State is the right place for you.  And if there isn't enough time for a flight to Miami: Enjoy this feeling of life in your car with the color Miami Blue.

Go to gallery

Bahama Blue

CC 4147

Getting into a cool car is always a bit like vacation. Cruising, chilling, seeing and being seen. With our brand new Bahama Blue this feeling is on the level of a pure luxury cruise. An impeccably noble blue, in whose shallows you can literally sink when you look closely. A color for alpha animals, which compels beta animals to move aside. This is a color exclusively for the top of the food chain.

Go to gallery

Matt Charcoal

CC 4007

Modest, but imbued with mysterious strength! Matt Charcoal carries within it the same energy like the fuel from the depth of the earth which gave this color its name. The right choice for an equally timeless and minimalistic fashionable look. A color that guarantees stylistic confidence.

Go to gallery

Matt Dark Charcoal

CC 4015

Swallowing the light, this dark grey resembles the fur of a black panther, roaming the streets of the urban jungle. Mysterious, threatening, but also imbued with a vigorous elegance, which radiates a capturing fascination, that can’t be escaped. A look that catches the eye: Matt Dark Charcoal.

Go to gallery

Matt Frozen Bronze

CC 4026

A color which might seem matt at first, but whose metallic particles make it begin to sparkle at just the right moment: Frozen Bronze. You are guaranteed to attract admiring glances and have onlookers frozen with envy.

Go to gallery

Matt Sunrise 2.0

CC 4030

A color which makes every moment an early morning. When exposed to light, embedded metallic particles make the matt orange begin to sparkle. Drive this effect out into the world and greet everyone out there with a wonderful sunrise – even late at night.

Go to gallery

Matt Smaragd

CC 4031

Radiant and mystifying like the gem that gave this look its name. The mysterious Matt Samargd captivates with its deep, rich color, which simultaneously emanates untamedness and calm strength. When the light falls on the dark surface, iridescent metallic particle start to glow and bath the foil in an enigmatic gleam.

Go to gallery

Matt Caribbean Mint

CC 4032

As clear as the Caribbean Sea, and as beautiful in the right light. At first it appears simple and matt, but when light shines on Caribbean Mint, the special metallic particles in the color react and make it radiate a wonderful beauty.

Go to gallery

Matt Yellow Flash

CC 4038

As if a lightning bolt from the heavens had been captured inside a matt base coat – this colour is bound to grab people's attention in a flash. Wheter you use it on a sporty little ride or a chunky tour bus is completely up to you!

Go to gallery

Matt Midnight Purple

CC 4083

Extravagant and daring – that’s Midnight Purple. Thanks to a special combination of metallic paint particles, this color is as dark as the night when lit indirectly. But if a light shines on the wrap, it suddenly shines deep purple!

Go to gallery

Matt Copper Blast

CC 4093

Warm and mysterious – the elegant shine of this color reveals its full effect only on the second glance. Under light, fascinating shades of red come to life and transform the discreet copper tone into a brilliant play of colors – a true Copper Blast!

Go to gallery

Ruby Red

CC 4115

Precious stone or a force of nature? Ruby Red is astonishingly multifaceted. Under low light conditions, it glows ruby red and sparkles just as much as any eye that bears witness to this spectacle of color. Strong light from the front will cause the red to resemble a spewing volcano – red like fire and packing a real punch. A color that is definitely not for the dull.

Go to gallery

Nardograu

CC 4121

Be in the running! Nardograu represents modern dynamic and strength. On the first glance, the light grey may seem unremarkable, but this is a deceptive impression. Like no other color, Nardograu succeeds in combining confidently stylish elegance with martial simplicity. The right choice for those who don’t want to draw short-lived attention but leave a lasting impression.

Go to gallery

Matt Sunflower

CC 4200

The entire beauty and power of the sun captured in an incomparably intense color with unrivalled radiance: Sunflower. At first glance, the bright yellow color appears matt and reserved, but once light comes into play you will see the sun’s rays!

Go to gallery

Matt Sparkling Berry

CC 4210

Boring? Not a chance! It’s hard to tell whether this is a subtle lilac blue or an intense purple. This matt yet shiny color changes its look depending on the light and the viewer’s mood. This color is as fun to look at as it is to drive with.

Go to gallery

Matt Skylight Blue

CC 4215

Skylight Blue is a master of deception. It first appears as an inconspicuous matt white. But as soon as the light hits it, the highly sophisticated metallic particles inside the paint react and produce a bright blue shimmer!

Go to gallery

Obsidian Black

CC 4242

Born in the blistering depth of a sweltering volcano, the black obsidian is a symbol of the primeval powers that created him. This unbridled power is reflected in this colour: Obsidian Black – black like the unfathomed depth of the earth.

Go to gallery

Kinetic Dragonfly Black

CC 4310

Only the wingbeats of a superfast dragonfly are quicker than the movements of Kinetic Dragonfly Black! When exposed to light, this color appears both extremely intense and impressively graceful, achieving an unmistakable dark lustre.

Go to gallery

Typisch exklusiv: Das exklusive Sortiment ist ausschließlich bei PWF-Fachbetrieben und inklusive Montage erhältlich. Außergewöhnliche Farben und eine herausragende Umsetzung garantieren dabei höchste Qualität – neidische Blicke sind Ihnen sicher!

Matt Nardograu

CC 4128

Voll im Rennen! Wie ihr glänzender Bruder steht auch die Farbe Matt Nardograu für moderne Dynamik und Kraft. Auf den ersten Blick mag das helle Grau unscheinbar erscheinen, doch dieser Eindruck täuscht. Matt Nardograu gelingt es wie keiner anderen Farbe stilsichere Eleganz mit martialischer Schlichtheit in sich zu vereinen. Die richtige Wahl für alle, die nicht kurzfristig Aufmerksamkeit auf sich ziehen, sondern einen bleibenden Eindruck hinterlassen wollen.

Zur Galerie

Olea Green

CC 4134

Wenn die Morgensonne auf das malerische Tal der Vatolaka fällt und Olea Green mit den Blättern der Olivenbäume zu verschmelzen scheint, beginnt ein Tag für echte Sieger. Denn schon in der Antike war die höchste Auszeichnung der olympischen Spiele der Kotinos, ein Kranz aus Olivenzweigen. Olea Green auf dem Auto versprüht einen Hauch Goldmedaille gepaart mit dem entspannten Lebensgefühl des Südens.

Zur Galerie

Galactic Beam

CC 4133

Wer würde nicht gerne einmal die Weiten unseres Universums erkunden? Mit dem Space-Shuttle einmal die Milchstraße entlang… Galactic Beam macht das Fahrzeug zwar nicht zum Raumschiff, aber verleiht dem Auto eine galaktische Optik. Mit einer Spannbreite von „schwarzes Loch“ bis zu „lila Spiralnebel“, verzaubert diese Farbe je nach Lichtverhältnissen mit ihrer Vielfalt. Da ist der Weltraum zum Greifen nah!

Zur Galerie

Matt Diamond White

CC 4025

Zugegeben, Weiß sieht bei Fahrzeugen meist öde aus. Überhaupt ist weiße Farbe irgendwie langweilig. Wenn man sie aber mit der beeindruckend edlen Leuchtkraft und Ausstrahlung eines Diamanten verbindet, ist der Look an Stil und Grazie kaum zu übertreffen.

Zur Galerie

Matt Bond Gold

CC 4027

Vielleicht ist nicht alles Gold was glänzt, aber Sie werden glänzen! Dieser geschmeidig matte Goldglanz sorgt bei jedem Fahrzeug für einen unvergesslichen Auftritt. Ein Auftritt von dem selbst der bekannteste Geheimagent der Welt nicht zu träumen wagen würde.

Zur Galerie

Matt Anodized Red 2.0

CC 4043

Wie das Anodized Blue, nur eben in Rot. Kräftig, beständig und dunkel ist diese Farbe. Und ebenso beeindruckend. Damit wird jedes Fahrzeug zum absoluten Hingucker – für Passanten, Ihre Freunde oder sogar die Oma!

Zur Galerie

Matt Future Military

CC 4094

Halten Sie sich fest – mit dieser Farbe geht es direkt in die Zukunft. Matt Future Military verbindet goldene Metallicpartikel mit einem robusten militärischen Olivgrün zu einem wahrlich modernen Look. Diese Farbe ist ganz sicher nicht nur Schein, sondern auch ein echtes Statement.

Zur Galerie

Matt Diamond Black

CC 4101

Weiße Diamanten sind selten und etwas Außergewöhnliches. Ein schwarzer Diamant allerdings ist an Rarität kaum zu übertreffen und diesen Eindruck wird jeder Betrachter bei dieser Farbe haben: Gibt es das wirklich? Unglaublich!

Zur Galerie

Saffron Yellow

CC 4141

Seit der Antike ist der geheimnisvolle, exotische Safran ein Symbol von Reichtum, Glück und Gesundheit. Nun ist es gelungen den einzigartigen Charakter dieses erlesenen Gewürzes in einer Farbe einzufangen und mit tausenden von glühenden Metallic Partikeln eine einzigartige Leuchtkraft zu verleihen. Das kräftige, gold-gelbe Saffron Yellow besitzt die gleiche Faszination wie sein Namensgeber! Eine Farbe die Exklusivität und Erhabenheit ausdrückt.

Zur Galerie

Matt Krypton Green

CC 4142

Als wäre ein Meteorit vom Himmel gefallen und würde die Erde mit seinem mystischen Licht erhellen. Das geheimnisvolle Matt Krypton Green erregt mit seinem übernatürlichen Glanz und der tiefgrünen Farbe Träume von weitentfernten Galaxien. Damit wird Ihr Auto zu einer wahrhaft kosmischen Erscheinung. Aber nicht gleich abheben!

Zur Galerie

Matt Phantom Gold

CC 4146

Gold – man sollte sich nie mit weniger zufrieden geben. Die neue PWF Exclusive Farbe macht jeden Cruiser zum Stealthbomber der Luxusklasse und eignet sich dadurch für Superhelden und Superschurken zugleich. Dabei kommt dieser Farbton mit weniger Metallpartikeln aus, was das Gold noch typischer anmuten lässt. Für einen exklusiven Fahrzeuglook, als sei dieser von den Phantomen der Fort Knox-Katakomben geschmiedet worden.

Zur Galerie

Verdoro Green

CC 4151

Organisch und doch metallisch, sanft und doch mit Biss. Verdoro Green lässt den Betrachter in den tiefsten Urwald abtauchen. Wie das satte grün des Palmblätterdachs, verzaubert die Farbe mit ihrer schlichten Eleganz.Trifft jedoch Licht auf die Folie, beginnt das Feuerwerk aus Goldpartikeln, die mit der Sonne um die Wette funkeln. So fallen Sie definitiv auf, im Großstadtdschungel.

Zur Galerie

Matt Space Mugello

CC 4220

Unendliche Weiten und faszinierende Unwissenheit, der Weltraum bietet gigantische Möglichkeiten für Geschichten und Forschung, dass dieses vermeintliche Schwarz Sie garantiert überraschen wird. Tiefblaue Metallic-Partikel regen nicht nur die eigene Fantasie an, sondern auch den Neid der Betrachter.

Zur Galerie

Tolle Farben, aufregende Pigmente und viele Effekte – auch das Standardsortiment hat es in sich und macht jedes Fahrzeug zum absoluten Hingucker. Ohne diese Schmuckstücke wäre unser PWF-Sortiment nicht komplett – und Sie auch nicht.

 

Urban Drab

CC 4155

Im gleichmäßigen Rhythmus des Motorengeräuschs durch die nächtliche City, verleiht Urban Drab dem Wagen einen Hauch von achromatischer Unnahbarkeit während die entgegenkommenden Scheinwerfer eintönig vorbeiziehen und sich in der tiefschwarzen Nacht verlieren. Durch den offenen Spalt des Fensters gibt der Luftzug ein Gefühl von Freiheit. Und wenn am nächsten Morgen die Stadt erwacht, sind wir schon weit weg.

Zur Galerie

Makalu Blue

CC 4130

Der Makalu ist ein Berg und begehrtes Ziel, gehört er doch zu den „Big Five“ der höchsten Berge der Welt. Er ragt wie eine eisige Pyramide im Himalaya Panorama auf. Der Blauton ist erhaben, ohne sich in den Vordergrund zu drängen – und selten noch dazu. Bewundern kann man ihn im Himalaya – oder bald auf Ihrem Auto...

Zur Galerie

Miami Blue

CC 4148

Abseits von allen Sorgen und Nöten des Lebens verläuft der Ocean Drive in Miami. Umgeben von schicken Hotels und Shopping Malls auf der einen Seite, Palmen und dem Miami Beach mit seinem türkisblauen Meer auf der anderen Seite. Wer die angenehmen Seiten des Lebens genießen will, der ist im „Sunshine State“ genau richtig. Und wenn die Zeit gerade einmal nicht für einen Flug nach Miami reicht: Genießen Sie das Lebensgefühl in Ihrem Auto mit der Farbe Miami Blue.

Zur Galerie

Bahama Blue

CC 4147

In einen coolen Wagen einzusteigen, ist immer ein bisschen wie Urlaub. Cruisen, chillen, sehen und gesehen werden. Mit unserem brandneuen Bahama Blue wird dieses Feeling zur astreinen Luxuskreuzfahrt befördert. Ein makellos edles Blau, in dessen Untiefen man bei intensiver Betrachtung regelrecht versinken kann. Ein Farbton für Alphatiere, bei dem kleine Fische automatisch das Weite suchen. Exklusiv für die Spitze der Nahrungskett.

Zur Galerie

Matt Charcoal

CC 4007

Schlicht, doch von einer geheimen Kraft erfüllt! Matt Charcoal trägt in sich die gleiche Energie, wie der Rohstoff aus den Tiefen der Erde, dem es seinen Namen verdankt. Ein Look, der zugleich zeitlos und minimalistisch modern wirkt. Mit dieser Farbe ist Stilsicherheit garantiert!

Zur Galerie

Matt Dark Charcoal

CC 4015

Das Licht verschluckend gleicht dieses dunkle Grau dem Fell eines schwarzen Panthers, welcher durch die Straßen des Großstadtdschungels streift. Geheimnisvoll, bedrohlich und doch von einer kraftvollen Eleganz erfüllt, deren Faszination man sich nicht entziehen kann. Ein Look, der Blicke auf sich zieht: Matt Dark Charcoal!

Zur Galerie

Matt Frozen Bronze

CC 4026

Eine Farbe, die zwar im ersten Moment matt erscheint, aber durch Metallic-Partikel im richtigen Moment zu funkeln beginnt: Frozen Bronze. Bewundernde Blicke und vor Neid erstarrende Betrachter sind Ihnen garantiert.

Zur Galerie

Matt Sunrise 2.0

CC 4030

Eine Farbe, die jeden Moment zum frühen Morgen macht. Eingearbeitete Metallic-Partikel sorgen im Licht dafür, dass das matte Orange zu funkeln beginnt. Fahren Sie diesen Eindruck in die Welt hinaus und schenken Sie jedem da draußen einen wunderschönen Sonnenaufgang – auch spät in der Nacht.

Zur Galerie

Matt Smaragd

CC 4031

Strahlend und geheimnisvoll wie der Edelstein, der diesem Look seinen Namen verleiht. Das mysteriöse Matt Smaragd besticht durch seine tiefe, satte Farbe, die gleichermaßen Ungezähmtheit und ruhige Kraft ausstrahlt. Wenn dann das Licht auf die dunkle Oberfläche fällt, glühen die irisierenden Metallicpartikel auf und hüllen die Folie in einen enigmatischen Schein.

Zur Galerie

Matt Caribbean Mint

CC 4032

So klar wie das karibische Meer, so wunderschön im richtigen Licht. Im ersten Moment wirkt sie schlicht und matt, aber wenn Licht auf Carribean Mint trifft, reagieren die speziellen Metallic-Partikel in der Farbe und lassen sie in traumhafter Schönheit erstrahlen.

Zur Galerie

Matt Yellow Flash

CC 4038

Als wenn ein vom Himmel knallender Blitz in einer matten Grundierung gefangen worden wäre – diese Farbe garantiert blitzschnelle Aufmerksamkeit. Ob man sie für einen sportlichen Flitzer oder einen groben Tourenbus verwendet ist dabei völlig egal.

Zur Galerie

Matt Midnight Purple

CC 4083

Extravagant und mutig – das ist Midnight Purple. Dank spezieller Metallic-Partikel-Farbmischung ist diese Farbe bei indirekter Beleuchtung dunkel wie die Nacht. Trifft aber eine Lichtquelle auf die Folie, erstrahlt sie auf einmal in tiefem Purple!

Zur Galerie

Matt Copper Blast

CC 4093

Warm und geheimnisvoll – der edle Glanz dieser Farbe entfaltet erst beim zweiten Blick seine volle Wirkung. Im Licht erwachen faszinierende Rottöne zum Leben und verwandeln einen dezenten Kupferton in ein brillantes Farbspektakel – ein echter Copper Blast

Zur Galerie

Ruby Red

CC 4115

Edelstein oder Naturgewalt? Ruby Red fasziniert mit seiner Vielfalt. Bei leichtem Lichteinfall leuchtet es rubinrot und funkelt wie die Augen, die Zeugen dieses Farbspektakels sein dürfen. Bei starkem frontalem Licht gleicht das Rot einem speienden Vulkan – Feuerrot und mächtig. Definitiv keine Farbe für Langweiler.

Zur Galerie

Nardograu

CC 4121

Voll im Rennen! Nardograu steht für moderne Dynamik und Kraft. Auf den ersten Blick mag das helle Grau unscheinbar erscheinen, doch dieser Eindruck täuscht. Nardograu gelingt es wie keiner anderen Farbe stilsichere Eleganz mit martialischer Schlichtheit in sich zu vereinen. Die richtige Wahl für alle, die nicht kurzfristig Aufmerksamkeit auf sich ziehen, sondern einen bleibenden Eindruck hinterlassen wollen.

Zur Galerie

Matt Sunflower

CC 4200

Die ganze Schönheit und Kraft der Sonne, gefangen in einer unvergleichlich intensiven Farbe mit unerreichter Ausstrahlung: Sunflower. Auf den ersten Blick erscheint der gelbleuchtende Farbton matt und zurückhaltend, sobald aber Licht ins Spiel kommt sehen Sie die Sonnenstrahlen!

Zur Galerie

Matt Sparkling Berry

CC 4210

Langeweile? Gibt’s hier nicht! Ob leichtes Lila-Blau oder intensives Purpur ist schwer zu definieren. Der matt glänzende Farbton verändert seinen Look, je nach Lichteinfluss und Laune des Betrachters. Diese Farbe ist so spritzig wie der Fahrspaß mit ihr.

Zur Galerie

Matt Skylight Blue

CC 4215

Skylight Blue ist eine Meisterin der Täuschung. Vermeintlich unscheinbar kommt sie in mattem Weiß daher. Doch sobald Licht auf sie trifft reagieren die smart ausgeklügelten Metallic-Partikel in der Farbe und schimmern in einem hellen Blau!

Zur Galerie

Matt Anodized Blue 2.0

CC 4217

Wenn chemische Prozesse zu Kunst werden – durch anodische Oxidation wird eine edle Schutzschicht auf Aluminium gewonnen. Dieser Technik ähnelnd wirkt das matte Anodized Blue. Für Unwissende kaum zu fassen, was für beeindruckende Schönheit möglich wäre, wenn man in der Schule aufgepasst hätte.

Zur Galerie

Obsidian Black

CC 4242

Geboren in den glühenden Tiefen eines feurigen Vulkans, ist der schwarze Obsidian ein Sinnbild der Urkräfte, die ihn erschaffen haben. Diese ungezügelte Kraft spiegelt sich in dieser Farbe wieder: Obsidian Black – schwarz wie die unergründeten Tiefen der Erde!

Zur Galerie

Kinetic Dragonfly Black

CC 4310

Nur die Flügelschläge einer echten Boss-Libelle sind schneller als die Bewegungen des Kinetic Dragonfly Black! Extrem Intensiv und zugleich beeindruckend graziös bewegt sich das Licht in dieser Farbe und sorgt für einen unverwechselbaren dunklen Glanz.

Zur Galerie