WARNING!

You have opened the website using an outdated browser, therefore the content is not shown correctly. Please open the website with an up-to-date browser, such as Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox or Safari.

PWF CARE

Professional Care for Your Car

No film without care!
In addition to high quality material and a professional installation, proper care is important in maintaining the appearance and longevity of BRUXSAFOL films. This includes, regular cleaning and the application of a lasting protective coating.
This way, you can enjoy your wrap for a long time!

Car CLEANER
spray bottle, 500 ml, Art. No. T22612
CAR WASH
bottle, 500 ml, Art. No. T22601
Gloss Speed DETAILER
spray bottle, 500 ml, Art. No. T22683
Matt Speed DETAILER
spray bottle, 500 ml, Art. No. T22642
Premium CARNAUBA WAX
can, 200 ml, Art. No. T22621
can, 50 ml, Art. No. T22623
Laquer Puck
Art. No. T22650
Cleaning Sponge
Art. No. T22630
Wash Glove
Art. No. T22690
Premium Cloth
Art. No. T22695
Microfiber Towel
Art. No. T4200

STEP 1: CLEANING

Not all car cleaning materials are suitable for the care of car wrapping films. In order to maintain the life expectancy of BRUXSAFOL films, we recommend the use of our specially developed PWF professional care products.

T22611-CarCleaner

CAR CLEANER

The Car CLEANER impresses with its highly effective and materialfriendly formulation.

Areas of Application:
The Car CLEANER is suitable for the cleaning of: leather (initially testing in an unseen spot, not suitable for Alcantara or suede), weathered plastics, wheels, insect removal and for almost all surfaces on cars, boats and caravans.

How to use:
First, soak the cleaning sponge with water, then spray the Car CLEANER on the sponge and the stained area. Clean the surface in circular motion. Thereafter thoroughly rinse the cleaning sponge with water then soak again in clean water. Repeat this process until the foam that forms appears light gray (depending on the degree of soiling, approximately 1-3 repetitions).

CAR WASH

Areas of Application:
Suitable for a quick and efficient car wash to remove dirt and grime from paint, chrome, glass, plastic, tires, wheels, and convertible tops.

How to use:
First, rinse the entire vehicle with water. After that, apply CAR WASH directly to the cleaning glove and wash the entire vehicle from top to bottom. Be sure to regularly rinse the cleaning glove with clean water in between washing the panels of the vehicle. Finally, rinse the car with clean water. The water will pearl and roll of the vehicle, which means that the vehicle will nearly dry itself automatically. Any remaining water droplets should be removed with a leather drying towel.

STEP 2: SEALING

In order for BRUXSAFOL films to retain their color brilliance and resiliency against harmful environmental influences, we recommend the use of one of our coating products.

GLOSS / MATT SPEED DETAILER

PWF-CARE-Verwendung4

Areas of Application:
An innovative and quick coating option. Dust and fingerprints can be quickly and easily removed. Once applied, the surface is protected for the next four weeks, retaining the matt or gloss color intensity, while also protecting your wrap from negative environmental influences!
The coating is also suitable for chrome!

How to use:
Before applying the SPEED DETAILER, the vehicle must be washed with our CAR WASH! Spray the SPEED DETAILER on the surface and apply in a circular motion – done! Our SPEED DETAILER is free of hydrocarbons and silicone oils! In order to effectively protect your wrap for the duration of its lifespan the SPEED DETAILER should be applied every three to four weeks.

PREMIUM CARNAUBA WAX

Areas of Application:
A more durable coating for longer protection. Due to the unique composition with over 20% carnauba, this premium wax leaves a clear protective layer with a hydrophobic effect (water beading effect). The hydrophobic properties prevent dirt and grime from sticking to the wrap. The coating provides brilliance and depth to your wrap, while providing protection for up to six months – truly a top-class coating.

How to use:
Before applying the CARNAUBA WAX, the vehicle must be washed with our CAR WASH! First, apply a hazelnut-sized amount of wax on the black lacquer puck. Then, apply the wax evenly to the film in a circular motion. Leave the wax for a few seconds until a dry layer begins to form, then wipe away with our premium cloth. The wax residues do not have to be completely removed. It is advantageous if there is a small amount of residual dry wax residue remaining on the surface. To realize the full effectiveness of Carnauba, the remaining wax residue can be heated up, thereby liquefying and adhering perfectly to film the surface. This can be done by parking the vehicle in direct sunlight. Once wax cools down again, it dries and hardens into a “lacquer armor”. Any remaining residue can be removed with our premium cloth – done! In order to effectively protect your wrap for the duration of its lifespan the CARNAUBA WAX should be applied every three to six months.

Get PWF CARE at the PWF-Station nearest you.

ACHTUNG!

Sie haben die Website über einen veralteten Browser geöffnet, deshalb werden die Inhalte nicht richtig dargestellt. Öffnen Sie die Website über einen aktuellen Browser, wie Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox oder Safari.

PWF CARE

Professionelle Pflege für Ihr Fahrzeug

Keine Folie ohne Pflege!
Entscheidend für das Aussehen und die Haltbarkeit von BRUXSAFOL-Folien sind neben Material und Montage auch die regelmäßige und richtige Reinigung und Pflege. Wichtig ist zunächst die fachgerechte Reinigung und im nächsten Schritt eine anhaltende Versiegelung. So haben Sie lange Freude mit unseren Folien!

Car CLEANER
Sprühflasche, 500 ml, Art.-Nr. T22612
CAR WASH
Flasche, 500 ml, Art.-Nr. T22601
Gloss Speed DETAILER
Sprühflasche, 500 ml, Art.-Nr. T22683
Matt Speed DETAILER
Sprühflasche, 500 ml, Art.-Nr. T22642
Premium CARNAUBA WAX
Dose, 200 ml, Art.-Nr. T22621
Dose, 50 ml, Art.-Nr. T22623
Lackpuck
Art.-Nr. T22650
Reinigungsschwamm
Art.-Nr. T22630
Reinigungshandschuh
Art.-Nr. T22690
Premiumtuch
Art.-Nr. T22695
Microfasertuch
Art.-Nr. T4200

SCHRITT 1: REINIGUNG

Nicht alle Autoreiniger sind für Car Wrapping Folien geeignet. Um die Lebenserwartung von BRUXSAFOL-Folien dauerhaft zu erhalten, empfehlen wir unsere speziell entwickelten Produkte für die professionelle Folienreinigung.

T22611-CarCleaner

CAR CLEANER

Der Car CLEANER überzeugt durch seine hochwirksame und materialschonende Rezeptur.

Anwendungsbereich:
Der Car CLAENER eignet sich bei starken Verschmutzungen für folgende Bereiche: Leder-Reinigung (zunächst an unsichtbarer Stelle prüfen, nicht für Alcantara bzw. Wildleder geeignet), verwitterte Kunststoffe, Felgen-Reinigung, Insekten-Entfernung und für nahezu alle Oberflächen im Kfz, Boot und Caravan.

Verwendung:
Reinigungsschwamm zunächst mit Wasser tränken, anschließend den Car CLEANER auf den Schwamm und die verschmutzte Stelle sprühen. Die Fläche mit kreisenden Bewegungen säubern. Danach den Reinigungsschwamm in einem Schmutzwassereimer säubern und anschließend wieder in sauberem Wasser tränken. Diese Vorgänge so lange wiederholen, bis der sich bildende Schaum hellgrau erscheint (je nach Verschmutzungsgrad nach 1-3 Wiederholungen).

CAR WASH

Anwendungsbereich:
Geeignet für eine schnelle, effiziente Autowäsche und um Verschmutzungen auf Lack, Chrom, Glas, Kunststoff, Reifen, Felgen sowie Cabrioverdecken zu entfernen.

Verwendung:
Zuerst das gesamte Fahrzeug mit Wasser abspülen. Danach das CAR WASH direkt auf den Reinigungshandschuh auftragen und das komplette Fahrzeug von oben nach unten abwaschen. Den Reinigungshandschuh zwischendurch regelmäßig in sauberem Wasser auswaschen. Abschließend das Auto mit klarem Wasser abspülen. Das Wasser perlt ab, dadurch trocknet das Fahrzeug nahezu selbstständig. Noch verbleibende Wassertropfen mit einem Trockenleder abwischen.

SCHRITT 2: VERSIEGELUNG

Damit PWF-Folien dauerhaft ihre Farbbrillanz behalten und resistenter gegenüber schädlicher Umwelteinflüsse sind, empfehlen wir die Verwendung unserer Versiegelungsprodukte.

GLOSS / MATT SPEED DETAILER

PWF-CARE-Verwendung4

Anwendungsbereich:
Eine innovative Schnellversiegelung mit minimalem Zeitaufwand. So lassen sich Staub und Fingerabdrücke mühelos entfernen. Die Oberfläche wird für die nächsten vier Wochen geschützt und behält ihre matte bzw. glänzende Farbintensivität! Die Versiegelung ist zusätzlich geeignet für Chrom.

Verwendung:
Das Fahrzeug muss vor dem Auftragen des Gloss / Matt SPEED DETAILER mit unserem Autoshampoo gewaschen werden. Den DETAILER auf die Oberfläche sprühen und mit unserem Microfasertuch kreisförmig verteilen – fertig! Die DETAILER sind frei von Kohlenwasserstoffen und Silikonölen! Um einen dauerhaften Schutz der Oberfläche zu gewährleisten, muss diese Versiegelung ca. alle drei bis vier Wochen wiederholt werden.

PREMIUM CARNAUBA WAX

Anwendungsbereich:
Eine Versiegelung für langlebige und ausdrucksvolle Oberflächen. Durch die einzigartige Zusammensetzung mit über 40g Carnauba auf 200g Wachs hinterlässt dieses Premium Wax eine klare Schutzschicht mit einem Lotuseffekt (Wasserabperleffekt), welche allen Witterungseinflüssen trotzt. Zusätzlich erhält die Oberfläche noch mehr Ausdrucksstärke und Brillanz – eine Versiegelung der Extraklasse.

Verwendung:
Das Fahrzeug muss vor dem Auftragen des Premium CARNAUBA WAX mit unserem Car WASH gereinigt werden. Eine haselnussgroße Menge des Wachses entnehmen und diese dann auf den schwarzen Lackpuck verteilen. Anschließend das Wachs gleichmäßig mit kreisenden Bewegungen auf die Folie auftragen. Nach wenigen Sekunden bildet sich ein trockener Polierschleier, der dann mit unserem Premiumtuch abgewischt werden kann. Dabei müssen die Poliermittelrückstände nicht komplett beseitigt werden. Es ist vielmehr von Vorteil, wenn ein geringer Rest der trockenen Wachsrückstände auf der Oberfläche verbleibt. Für eine volle Entfaltung der Wirksamkeit von Carnauba empfehlen wir in einem zweiten Arbeitsschritt die Erwärmung des Wachses, welches sich hierdurch verflüssigt und perfekt mit der Oberfläche verbindet. Dies kann durch Verstreichen mit den Handflächen, aber auch durch Abstellen des Fahrzeugs in der Sonnene erfolgen. Wenn das Wachs anschließend wieder erkaltet, trocknet es und härtet zu einem „Lackpanzer“ aus. Die evtl. verbleibenden Polierwolken mit unserem Premiumtuch beseitigen – fertig! Um einen dauerhaften Schutz zu gewährleisten, muss diese Versiegelung ca. alle drei bis sechs Monate wiederholt werden.

PWF CARE erhalten Sie bei der PWF-Station in Ihrer Nähe.